Which countries are allowed to order the CryptoWallet card?

Modified on Mon, 17 Jul 2023 at 01:01 PM

CryptoWallet.com offers the innovative CryptoWallet Card, a seamless solution for spending cryptocurrencies. To ensure a smooth user experience, it's important to understand which countries are eligible to order the card. In this article, we will provide information regarding the availability of the CryptoWallet Card for users in specific regions.

Eligible Countries: UK and EEA Area

Currently, residents of the United Kingdom (UK) and the European Economic Area (EEA) have the privilege to order the CryptoWallet Card. This includes countries such as Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland.

Expanding Availability:

CryptoWallet.com is actively working to expand its availability to other regions and countries. Stay updated with our official website and announcements for any new developments and future expansions.

If you reside in the UK or the EEA area, you have the opportunity to order the CryptoWallet Card and enjoy the benefits of seamless cryptocurrency spending. Keep an eye on CryptoWallet.com for updates on availability in additional countries. Start leveraging the power of the CryptoWallet Card and unlock new possibilities for your digital assets today.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article