Can I use CryptoWallet in my country?

Modified on Mon, 01 Aug 2022 at 01:22 PM

We’ve published below a list of countries where you can open a CryptoWallet account and have your cryptocurrency card delivered. We aim to add more countries to the list shortly to allow you to order a cryptocurrency debit card wherever you are. The CryptoWallet prepaid debit card works just like any other debit card, and you can use the card in every country.


List of supported countries:

  • All EEA member states

  • Australia

  • Canada

  • Hong Kong

  • India

  • Malaysia

  • New  Zealand

  • Singapore

  • Switzerland

  • Taiwan

  • UAE

  • UK

  • Vietnam

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article